14th International Conference on Ecology, Food, Waste Management, Cellular and Molecular Biology (EFWCMB-2018) May 1-2, 2018 Istanbul (Turkey)

+44 7452 131777, +918699350603

Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. Bulent Topcuoglu, Akdeniz University, Antalya, Turkey
Prof. Saeed Yazdani, Agricultural Economics and the Dean of Agricultural Economics and Development Faculty, University of Tehran, Tehran
Prof. Sawsan Sajid Al-Jubori, Al –Mustansiriya University, Iraq
Prof. Nahed Mohamed Mohamed Ismail, Theodor Bilharz Research Institute (TBRI), Egypt
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Afifi, National Research Centre, Egypt
Prof. Dr. A. Jayakumaran Nair, University of Kerala, India
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nazrul Islam, Sylhet Agricultural University, Bangladesh
Prof. Dr. Rajesh Singh Tomar, Amity University Madhya Pradesh, India
Prof. Dr. Srecko Curcic, Faculty of Technical Sciences in Cacak, Serbia
Prof. Dr. P.K. Agarwal, MANIT, Bhopal, India
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Al-Amir College of Architecture, India
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ebtehag Ibrahim Abou Elenin Abouelenin, Animal Production Research Institute, Egypt
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jimmy Masagca, Catanduanes State University, Philippines, Phillipines
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Aligarh Muslim University, India
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jairo Andrade, PUCRS, Brazil
Assist. Prof. Dr. Naous Mohamed, Oran University, Spain
Assist. Prof. Dr. Joonho Park, Seoul National University of Science and Technology, South Korea
Dr. Eduard Shuralev, Kazan Federal University, Russia
Assist. Prof. Dr. Brajesh Kumar,    TATA College, India
Assist. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Makky, Andalas University, Indonesia
Assist. Prof. Dr. Amjad Iqbal, Chinese Academy of Tropical Agricultural Sciences, China
Assist. Prof. Dr. Sharmila Queenthy Sabarimuthu, Waljat College of Applied Sciences, Oman
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ghobad Mansouri, Payame- Noor Universty, Iran
Assist. Prof. Dr. Salahaldein Saleh, Bani Walid University, Libya
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Sharif Zami, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Assist. Prof. Dr. Suppachai Sinthaworn, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Dr. BUTU Marian, NIRDBS, Romania
Dr. Luigi Corniello, Second University of Naples, Italy
Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman, Institute of Bioscience, Universiti Putra, Malaysia
Dr. Nora Hamad, Al Jouf University,  Saudi Arabia

Eminent Members/Speaker's

Prof. Kazuaki Maeda

Prof. B├╝lent TOPCUOGLU

Prof. Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman

Prof. Dr. Rahim Ahmadi